Per-Eric and Ulla Schyberg's Foundation

Five prize winners have received means from Per-Eric and Ulla Schyberg Foundation.

The winners are Looket Dihge, Sofie Mohlin, Anders Rasmussen, Sara Rolandsson Enes and Joakim Stenhammar, all from Lund University. The total prize sum was 1,900,000 SEK.

Read more about their reseach HERE (216.7 KB)


Back to the homepage